Home

Training Band

Band History

A.Horton's Diary

Concerts

Library

Musical Director

Our Patron

Keep in touch:

Join us on Facebook

 

 

 

Share                      Concert Schedule: 2015

                               Keep in touch via our Facebook Group 

Saturday 4th April TBC Ashford Town Centre Bandstand (provisional)
Saturday 2nd May TBC Lord Whiskey Animal Sanctuary Spring Boot Fayre/Garden Fete
Saturday 9th May TBC United Reformed Church, Folkestone Joint Concert with TCB (provisional)
Sunday 24 May 3.00pm - 5.00pm Hythe Bandstand, Oaklands Free outdoor concert
Sunday 7th June 11:30am - 1:30pm The Pines Calyx, St Margaret's Bay nr Dover Charity Garden Fete
Sunday 14th June 3.00pm - 5.00pm Hythe Bandstand, Oaklands Free outdoor concert
Sunday 28 June (TBC) TBC Church Approach, St Leonard's Church, Hythe Civic Sunday
Saturday 4th July 6pm Walmer Castle Lord Warden's Reception: private function
Sunday 19th July 3.00pm - 5.00pm Hythe Bandstand, Oaklands Free outdoor concert
mid - end July TBC Ashford Primary Schools (TBC) "My First Last Night of the Proms"
Sunday 9th August 2:30pm - 4:30pm Memorial Bandstand, Walmer Free outdoor concert
Sunday 16th August 3.00pm - 5.00pm Centre Stage, Royal Military Canal, Hythe Free outdoor concert
Wednesday 19th August late afternoon - Canal Bank, Royal Military Canal, Hythe Hythe Venetian Fete
Late Sep/Early Oct TBC Ashford (TBC) Concert "A Night at the Movies"
31st Oct TBC United Reformed Church, Folkestone (TBC) A Concert for Remembrance
8th November 10.30am Hythe War Memorial, The Grove, Hythe Remembrance Sunday Parade/Service
November (TBC) TBC TBC Friends of the Band' Party
Saturday 12th December 7.00pm St Nicholas Church, New Romney Christmas Concert
Sat 19th December TBC Lyminge Village Hall (TBC) Christmas Concert (provisional)

 

The Hythe Town Band Website is sponsored by Your Online Pianist